Thursday, May 10, 2012

“Atharva Veda- Prithvi Sukta” released

The Vice President, Shri Mohd. Hamid Ansari releasing the book entitled “Atharva Veda- Prithvi Sukta”, a collection of poems, written by the Secretary, Rajya Sabha, Shri Naresh Chandra Joshi, in New Delhi on May 10, 2012. The Leader of Opposition in Rajya Sabha, Shri Arun Jaitley and the Minister of State for Planning, Science & Technology and Earth Sciences, Dr. Ashwani Kumar are also seen.   {PIB photo}      10-May-2012

No comments:

Post a Comment